badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

Followers

83,016,617

Uploads

4,666

Engagement

2.68%

Actions
Engagement
2.68%
Average Likes
2,203,456
Average Comments
17,299

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 83,016,617 +626,187 1,440 +5 4,666 +1
2020-05-18 Mon 82,390,430 +622,510 1,435 - 4,665 +9
2020-05-07 Thu 81,767,920 +744,972 1,435 - 4,656 +5
2020-04-19 Sun 81,022,948 +55,559 1,435 -1 4,651 -
2020-04-17 Fri 80,967,389 +232,936 1,436 +2 4,651 +1
2020-04-10 Fri 80,734,453 +110,908 1,434 +2 4,650 +3
2020-04-04 Sat 80,623,545 +26,749 1,432 +1 4,647 -
2020-04-02 Thu 80,596,796 +9,847 1,431 - 4,647 -
2020-04-01 Wed 80,586,949 +24,396 1,431 +1 4,647 +1
2020-03-31 Tue 80,562,553 +97,729 1,430 +1 4,646 +2
2020-03-28 Sat 80,464,824 +248,821 1,429 - 4,644 +1
2020-03-23 Mon 80,216,003 +33,952 1,429 - 4,643 -
2020-03-22 Sun 80,182,051 +260,602 1,429 - 4,643 -
2020-03-10 Tue 79,921,449 +178,700 1,429 +3 4,643 -
2020-03-05 Thu 79,742,749 - 1,426 - 4,643 -
Total Summary +3,273,868 +23

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-08-10 83,016,617 4,666
30 days 2020-09-09 84,362,057 4,696
60 days 2020-10-09 85,707,497 4,726
3 months 2020-11-08 87,052,937 4,756
6 months 2021-02-06 91,089,257 4,846
9 months 2021-05-07 95,125,577 4,936
1 year 2021-08-10 99,386,137 5,031
1 year and half 2022-02-08 107,548,473 5,213
2 years 2022-08-10 115,755,657 5,396
Based on an average of +44,848 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 1 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 1 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.68%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 1 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-30 For t.. 2,203,456 - 17,299 -

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 02:56:51 Last check date: 2020-08-10 10:36:26 Time Zone: Asia/Kolkata

Check another account